Century 21 Country Realty

Smarter. Bolder. Faster.

search

Utility Companies

POWER

Moon Lake Electric www.moonlakeelectric.com 435-722-5400
Rocky Mountain Power www.rockymountainpower.net 888-221-7070

 

WATER

Roosevelt City Water www.rooseveltcity.com 435-722-5001
Vernal City Water www.vernalcity.org 435-789-2255
Ashley Valley Water www.avwid.com 435-789-9400
Ballard City Water www.ballardcity.org 435-722-3393
Neola Water 435-353-4868
Myton City Water www.mytoncity.com 435-722-2700
Ute Tribe Water 435-722-5176
Johnson Water 435-722-2620
Duchesne City Water www.duchesnecity.com 435-738-2464
Tridell/Lapoint Water District 435-247-2475 Open Wed. Only

 

GAS

Dominion Energy www.dominionenergy.com 800-323-5517 (Formerly Questar Gas)

 

PROPANE

Western Petroleum – 763-452-1500
Basin Propane 435-789-8466
Sav on Propane 435-789-3198
R & R Propane 435-722-2983
Mountain West Propane 435-353-4562

 

GARBAGE SERVICES

K&K Sanitation www.kandksanitation.com 435-722-1244

 

INTERNET & SATELLITE TV SERVICES

Strata Networks www.stratanetworks.com 435-622-5007
AT&T www.att.com 435-722-0935
Direct TV www.directv.com 1-855-838-4388
Dish Network www.dish.com 1-888-610-2814

Careers @ Century 21

Information and resource links to get you started on your way to becoming a Real Estate Sales Associate.

Get in Touch

Sign up for email alerts.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Century 21 Agents

smarter. bolder. faster.

We want to help you find your next home: http://ow.ly/MUb3 ! #RealEstate

X